Staff Contact List

Name Title Email Address
Ash, Robert Wrap Care coordinator/DC CHOICE Rash@choicesccs.org
Birks, Mandrell Technology Instructor/Media Broadcast Mandrell.birks@dc.gov
Brown, Cubby SPED/BES Cubby.brown@dc.gov
Campbell, Kayla Climate Specialist Kayla.campbell@dc.gov
Campbell, Rasa SPED/Autism Rasa.campbell@dc.gov
Cephas, Joan Social Worker Joan.cephas@dc.gov
Champaign, Christie 6th/7th Science/Robotics Christie.champaign@dc.gov
Clark, Nikishia Educational Aide Nikishia.clark@dc.gov
Cobb, Wayne Custodian Wayne.cobb@dc.gov
Cooper, Latisha Educational Aide Latisha.cooper@dc.gov
Freeman, Kendra Assistant, School Strategy & Logistics Kendra.freeman@dc.gov
Gil Vazquez, Isabel 6th/7th Spanish/Immersion Isabel.vazquez-gill@dc.gov
Greene, Clarence ISS Coordinator Clarence.greene@dc.gov
Gueye, Kelly Art Teacher kelley.givens@dc.gov
Harrington, Lakesia 7th/8th Science/Robotics Lakesia.harrington@dc.gov
Harris, Milan 6th /7th Mathematics Milan.harris@dc.gov
Harris, Tara Social Worker Tara.harris@dc.gov
Harris-Woodard, Simone Librarian Simone.harris-woodard@dc.gov
Health Suite (Dr. Yunbaum) Nurse myummbam@childrensnational.org
Johnson, Stephanie 8th ELA Stephanie.johnson@dc.gov
Kemp, Tanisha 8th/SPED – PE/Health Tanisha.kemp@dc.gov
Kraemer, Lauren DMH Clinician lauren.kraemer@dc.gov
LaFleur, Mamid SPED/Math/Testing Coordinator Mamid.lafleur@dc.gov
Lockhart, Joscelin Assistant Principal/8th grade Admin Joselin.lockhart@dc.gov
Lord, Courtney 6th/7th ELA courtney.lord@dc.gov
McCay, Kristy 8th SPED Kristy.mccay@dc.gov
McNeil, Kenyetta Reading Kenyetta.mcneil@dc.gov
Mills, Caneisha 7th/8th Social Studies Caneisha.mills@dc.gov
Morgan, Ophelia Manager, School Strategy & Logistics Ophelia.morgan@dc.gov
Naylor, Stephan Music/Band Stephan.naylor@dc.gov
Palmer, Andrea Education Aide andrea.palmer@dc.gov
Prescott, Pamela Attendance Counselor Pamela.prescott@dc.gov
Rawlins-Prins,  Yira 7th/8th – Spanish Yira.rawlins-prins@dc.gov
Richardson, Williams 6th/7th Social Studies William.richardson@dc.gov
Harp, Oscar School Psychologist Oscar.harp@dc.gov
Smith, Breylon Higher Achievement bsmith@higherachievement.org
Smith, Christopher 7th/8th  Mathematics Christopher.smith6@dc.gov
Smith, Gabrielle SPED Coordinator/LEA Gabrielle.smith@dc.gov
Smith, David 6th/7th – PE/Health David.smith4@dc.gov
Soto, Juliann SPED/ID Juliann.soto@dc.gov
Tobias, David Building Foreman David.tobias@dc.gov
Watkins, James Custodian James.watkins@dc.gov
Watson, Dana Assistant Principal/7th grade Admin. Dana.watson@dc.gov
Watson, Shamicka Educational Aide Shamicka.watson@dc.gov
Weaver, Sharon SPED/Autism Sharon.weaver@dc.gov
Young, Eugenia Principal Eugenia.young@dc.gov